Super Scrapbook Day
EVENT INFO | PURCHASE ADD ONS | SUPPLY LIST | HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS

All Super Scrapbook Day Classes Will Be Different Than Expo or Convention Classes This Year
5 Classes for $109

  • 4 Classes = 14 Layouts
  • 1 Class = 1 Altered Art Project
  • Prizes
  • Thank You Gift
  • QQ Tote Bag
  • New Techniques
  • Great Specials on QQ Product at The Event


SPACE IS LIMITED, MANY CITIES SOLD OUT LAST YEAR
Sign Up Today For Super Scrapbook Day!
9am-5pm


LUNCH NOT PROVIDED. YOU WILL HAVE A 1 HOUR LUNCH BREAK. FULL AMOUNT WILL BE CHARGED AT TIME OF RESERVATION. THIS CLASS FEE IS NON REFUNDABLE. YOU WILL HAVE TO CALL: 360-736-3004 IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO USE A GIFT CERTIFICATE TO PURCHASE AN EVENT TICKET.

Chehalis, WA
HALF FULL

Saturday 01/06/18
Great Wolf Lodge
20500 Old Hwy 99 SW
Centralia, Washington 98531
Click Here to Register

Upland, CA

Saturday 01/13/18
& Sunday 01/14/18

The Theatre Company
1400 North Benson Ave
Upland, California 91786
Click Here to Register

Yuba City, CA

Saturday 01/20/18
ST. Andrew Presbyterian Church
1390 Franklin Road
Yuba City, California 95993
Click Here to Register

Denton, TX

Saturday 03/03/18
Springhill Suites by Marriott Denton
1434 Centre Place Dr,
Denton, Texas 76205
Click Here to Register

Chicago, IL

Saturday 03/17/18
Elgin Moose Lodge
925 S. McLean Blvd
Elgin, IL 60123
Click Here to Register

New Castle, DE

Saturday 03/24/18
Elam Tabernacle
17 Bellecor Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
Click Here to Register

Wilmington, DE

Sunday 03/25/18
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
422 Delaware Ave
Wilmington, DE 19801
Click Here to Register

Harrisburg, PA

Saturday 04/14/18
St. Paul's Lutheran Church, 6839 Wertzville, Enola PA, 17025
Click Here to Register

Germantown, MD

Sunday 04/15/18
The Highlands
20260 Goldenrod Lane,
Germantown, MD 20876
Click Here to Register

Conyers, GA

Saturday 04/28/18
Olympic Horse Park
1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy
Conyers, Georgia 30013
Click Here to Register

Manchester, NH

Saturday 06/02/18
Lions Club
256 Mammoth Rd RTE 128
Londonderry, NH 03053
Click Here to Register

Bradenton, FL

Saturday 06/16/18
American Legion Kirby Stewart Post 24
2000 75th Street West
Bradenton, Florida 34209
Click Here to Register
 

Evansville, IN

Saturday 07/14/18
St. John's School Gym
725 Frame Rd
Newburgh, IN 47630
Click Here to Register
 

Sneak Peek of 2018
Classes Coming Soon