All Super Scrapbook Day Classes Will Be Different Than Expo or Convention Classes This Year
5 Classes for $109

  • 4 Classes = 14 Layouts
  • 1 Class = 1 Altered Project
  • Prizes
  • Thank You Gift
  • QQ Tote Bag
  • New Techniques
  • Great Specials on QQ Product at The Event


SPACE IS LIMITED, MANY CITIES SOLD OUT LAST YEAR
Sign Up Today For Super Scrapbook Day!
9am-5pm


LUNCH NOT PROVIDED. YOU WILL HAVE A 1 HOUR LUNCH BREAK. FULL AMOUNT WILL BE CHARGED AT TIME OF RESERVATION. THIS CLASS FEE IS NON REFUNDABLE. YOU WILL HAVE TO CALL: 360-736-3004 IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO USE A GIFT CERTIFICATE TO PURCHASE AN EVENT TICKET.

OVER HALF FULL
Chehalis, WA

Saturday 01/05/19
Great Wolf Lodge
20500 Old Hwy 99 SW
Centralia, WA 98531

Click Here to Register

Upland, CA

Saturday 01/12/19
SOLD OUT
& Sunday 01/13/19
OVER HALF FULL
The Theatre Company
1400 North Benson Ave
Upland, CA 91786

Click Here to Register

Yuba City, CA

Saturday 02/02/19
ST. Andrew Presbyterian Church
1390 Franklin Road
Yuba City, CA 95993

Click Here to Register

Houston, TX

Saturday 02/16/19
Houston Marriott South at Hobby Airport
9100 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77017

Click Here to Register

Denton, TX

Saturday 03/02/19
Springhill Suites by Marriott Denton
1434 Centre Place Dr,
Denton, TX 76205

Click Here to Register

Chicago, IL

Saturday 03/09/19
Elgin Moose Lodge
925 S. McLean Blvd
Elgin, IL 60123

Click Here to Register

New Castle, DE

Saturday 03/23/19
Elam Tabernacle
17 Bellecor Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

Click Here to Register

Wilmington, DE

Sunday 03/24/19
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Downtown Wilmington
700 N King St,
Wilmington, DE 19801

Click Here to Register

Harrisburg, PA

Saturday 03/30/19
St. Paul's Lutheran Church, 6839 Wertzville, Enola PA, 17025

Click Here to Register

Germantown, MD

Sunday 03/31/19
The Holiday Inn Express-Germantown
20260 Goldenrod Ln,
Germantown, MD 20876

Click Here To Register

Conyers, GA

Saturday 04/27/19
Olympic Horse Park
1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy
Conyers, GA 30013

Click Here To Register

Evansville, IN

Saturday 07/13/19
American Baptist East
6300 Washington Ave
Evansville, IN 47715

Click Here to Register

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 07/20/19
Holiday Inn KCI Airport
11728 NW Ambassador Drive,
Kansas City, MO 64153

Click Here to Register

Bradenton, FL

Saturday 07/20/19
American Legion Kirby Stewart Post 24
2000 75th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34209

Click Here to Register

Daytona, FL

Sunday 07/21/19
Daytona Beach Resort
2700 North Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Click Here to Register

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 07/27/19
Drury Inn and Suites
2111 Sulphur Ave
Saint Louis MO 63139

Click Here to Register

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday 07/27/19
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
3838 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Click Here to Register
 

2019 Sneak Peek



2019 Add Ons: Purchase at Check Out