Hotel Suggestions for Super Saturdays
These are suggestions only as not all events are hosted at a hotel.

Centralia, WA

Saturday 01/11/20
Great Wolf Lodge
20500 Old Hwy 99 SW
Centralia, WA 98531

You must book a room by December 10th.
QQ Special rate: $139.00 + Resort Fee

Code Is: 2001QUIC

Call To Make Reservation: 866-941-9653

Click Here to View Hotel Details >

Upland, CA

Saturday 01/18/20
& Sunday 01/19/20
The Theatre Company
1400 North Benson Ave
Upland, CA 91786

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Yuba City, CA

Saturday 02/15/20
ST. Andrew Presbyterian Church
1390 Franklin Road
Yuba City, CA 95993

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Houston, TX

Saturday 02/22/20
Houston Marriott South at Hobby Airport
9100 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77017

Click Here to View Event Hotel Details >

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

New Castle, DE

Saturday 03/28/20
Elam Tabernacle
17 Bellecor Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Chicago, IL

Saturday 04/04/20
Elgin Moose Lodge
925 S. McLean Blvd
Elgin, IL 60123

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Harrisburg, PA

Saturday 04/25/20
St. Paul's Lutheran Church, 6839 Wertzville, Enola PA, 17025

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Germantown, MD

Sunday 04/26/20
The Holiday Inn Express-Germantown
20260 Goldenrod Ln,
Germantown, MD 20876

Click Here to View Event Hotel Details >

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday 07/11/20
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
3838 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Click Here to View Hotel Details >
 

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 07/18/20
Millstadt VFW
200 S. Veterans Dr.
Millstadt, Illinois 62260

Click Here to View Nearby Suggestions >